• Availability: In stock
  • Code: 03215
16.99 price.perUnitTitle


The Metronomos editions show a first release in Greece the album "Invisible", consisting of seven songs of Manos Eleftheriou lyrics and music newcomer composer and performer Periklis Kanaris. The Vasilis Papaconstantinou, Costas Macedonas, Rita Andonopoulou, Lamprini Karakosta and George Kaloudis participating disk encounter major artists from around the world, including the holders Grammy Award: Neil Dorfsman, John Benitez and Shane Shanahan. Among them is the Armenoamerikanos Oud players-composer Ara Dinkjian.

The production has been done by Periklis Kanaris and Canadian sound engineer / producer Roman Klun of Innsbruck Records. Album art signs the internationally renowned artist, Lydia Venier.


Availability In stock
Categories Music
Type Cd's
Subcategories Greek music
product bottom banner