• Availability: In stock
29.99 price.perUnitTitle


A collection of twenty-five (25) melodies by Johann Sebastian Bach. These melodies, which are part of Baroque dance forms (such as sarabande, gingue, plelude, etc.), were selected from flutes, suites and sonatas for flute, cello and violin, and adapted to the peculiarities of the mandolin's handling and sound. The notation of the edition preserves the elements of the manuscripts of the great composer who does not load the notes with expressive elements, leaving them to the sensitivity and the expressive need of the music reader. Typing is the only suggestion / intervention of the author and has the role of suggestion and not suggestion, in order to help the musician at least in a first reading. It is a book that, including pieces of all levels, enriches the instrumental music library and opens new horizons in its repertoire and expression. Released by Voukino Music Productions & Publications


Availability In stock
Categories Books
Subcategories New releases
Type Books
product bottom banner uses Cookies!

We use cookies to offer you a personalized browsing experience. Click on the Accept All button and help us tailor our suggestions exclusively to the content you are interested in. Alternatively click on what you want and click Accept Selected! uses Cookies!