• Availability: In stock
  • Code: ΑΜΑ486
12.99 price.perUnitTitle



1. Gia des pos me katantises 5:08

Music – lyrics: Psarantonis

2. Protos syrtos (instrumental) 2:44

Music: traditional

3. Mandolin Improvisations (instrumental) 3:45

Music: traditional, arranged by Psarantonis

4. Kontylies (instrumental) 5:32

Music: traditional, arranged by Psarantonis

5. Organic 4:57

Music: traditional, arranged by Psarantonis

6. Na katecha pou menei aitos (syrto) 3:38

Music-lyrics: traditional, arranged by Psarantonis

7. Vasilikous efitevga (kontilies) 6:04

Music-lyrics: traditional, arranged by Psarantonis

8. Sose me giatre mou 4:48

Music-lyrics: traditional

9. Mono ekeinos p' agapa (Syrto) 4:39

Music-lyrics: Thanasis Skordalos

10. Osan to erimo pouli (Syrto) 2:21

Music: Charilaos Piperakis, lyrics: selected by Psarantonis

11. Erotokritos – Pou 'n' o kairos poulaki mou (kontylies) 15:02

a) Music: traditional, lyrics: Vitsentzos Kornaros

b) Music-lyrics: traditional

12. Na kamo thelo tarahi (Syrto) 2:21

Music: traditional - arrangement: Psarantonis mantinada: traditional

13. Premateftis 5:27

Music-lyrics: traditional

14. Mikio kopelidaki mou – Pentozalis 8:55

a) Music: Psarantonis, lyrics: Mitsos Stavrakakis

b) Music: traditional


Record Label Musical Editions Seistron
Categories Aerakis publications, Music
Subcategories Cretan music, New releases
Availability In stock
Type Cd's
product bottom banner uses Cookies!

We use cookies to offer you a personalized browsing experience. Click on the Accept All button and help us tailor our suggestions exclusively to the content you are interested in. Alternatively click on what you want and click Accept Selected! uses Cookies!