• Availability: In stock
  • Code: ΑΜΑ 181
9.99 price.perUnitTitle


Modern rebetiko based from many musical influences and ancient Greek musical paths , Angelos Arvanitis presents his first album titled "Twelve months" . Key tools for the implementation of such rebetiko bouzouki , tzoura , baglama and guitar blend with a strange but understandable harmonious effect with electric sounds. The musical "Seistron " once again support the folk - song rebetiko but remain attached to the museum sound of the past. We constantly find new music based creations through the experience of so many years . Indulge in true music and let live and propagate in the right way .



1. January
2. Twelve months
3. March
4. Apriliano (Arpil)
5. May
6. June
7. Iouliano (July)
8. Augoustatiko (August)
9. September
10. October
11. November
12. December


Record Label Musical Editions Seistron
Categories Aerakis publications, Music
Availability In stock
Type Cd's
Subcategories Entexno-Rock
product bottom banner uses Cookies!

We use cookies to offer you a personalized browsing experience. Click on the Accept All button and help us tailor our suggestions exclusively to the content you are interested in. Alternatively click on what you want and click Accept Selected! uses Cookies!